0 km

Nachhilfe in Jena - Italienisch, Französisch, Englisch, Tandempartner

15 € VB
07745 Jena
I am an Italian teacher with two years experience in teaching in primary school to children and to adults that want to learn italian.
I am graduate in Italian Literature but I am fluent in French (C1) and English (IELTS C1). I am also studying Education at the university and to get my DITALS 2 diploma that will certify my as a Italian teacher.
I am friendly, caring and patient with sense of humor, but I am also very precise and responsible.
Teaching for me is not only a job, it is my passion and I always give my best.
I just moved to Germany and I am still learning the language, so I would also like to have a tandem partner.

Fächer, in denen ich dir helfen kann:

Grundsätzlich unterstütze ich bis zu diesem Niveau: Universität / Studium

Für mehr Infos, den Bewertungen zu Silvia Ilaria und der gratis Kontaktaufnahme klicke auf den Button unten.


Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Nachhilfe in Hamburg - Italienisch - Hamburg

    Nachhilfe in Hamburg - Italienisch

    Hi all!

    My name is Anais Giannandrea and I am an Italian teacher. My dad is Italian and I'm studying Italian translation studies in the University of Buenos Aires (UBA).

    I am now living in Hamburg...
    18 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    22085 Hamburg
  • Nachhilfe in Bremen - Italienisch - Bremen

    Nachhilfe in Bremen - Italienisch

    Italian mother tongue, I offer tutor service for teaching the Italian language.
    I am available to support you during the grammar study of the Italian language but also to discover the various Italian...
    10 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    28359 Bremen
  • Nachhilfe in Berlin - Spanisch - Berlin

    Nachhilfe in Berlin - Spanisch

    My name is Rosa Alcaraz, a Foreign Language teacher (Spanish).
    I have a bachelor's degree in Hispanic Philology from the University of Granada. I have spent two years in different universities...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    10969 Berlin
  • Nachhilfe in Dresden - Chemie, Italienisch - Dresden

    Nachhilfe in Dresden - Chemie, Italienisch

    I am a native Italian with a PhD in synthetic organic chemistry and more than 12 years worth of experience in experimental R&D. I have a track record in teaching at university level and I am able to...
    50 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    01129 Dresden
  • Kinderbetreuung in 63263 Neu Isenburg - Neu Isenburg Zentrum

    Kinderbetreuung in 63263 Neu Isenburg

    Hello, I am Alejandro and I arrived to Germany 1 month ago. I am 18 years old and I speak Italian, Spanish and English. I am a student but in my free time I like to work as a babysitter because...
    63263 Neu Isenburg

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Tutorspace.

Info zur Anzeige