markt.schaufenster-mettmann.de Kostenlose Kleinanzeigen Hamburg Logo
Hamburg
0 km
/1

Haus und Garten in 22111 Hamburg

02.10.2021
22111 Hamburg
I like to do all the housework. I have very good professional experience more the 5 year in housekeeping and babysitting. I also like to do cooking.

Um Hiralben Amitkumar aus Hamburg zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Bryan Adams - So Far So Good (CD) - Herne Holsterhauen

    Bryan Adams - So Far So Good (CD)

    Summer Of 69
    Straight From The Heart
    It s Only Love
    Can t Stop This Thing We Started
    So I Have To Say The Words?
    This Time
    Run to Your
    Heaven
    Cuts Like A Knife
    (Everything I Do) I Do It For...
    5 €
    18.01.2022
    44625 Herne
    Rock, Underground
  • Nachhilfe in Bergisch Gladbach - Physik, Mathe, Biologie, Chemie, Englisch - Bergisch Gladbach

    Nachhilfe in Bergisch Gladbach - Physik, Mathe, Biologie, Chemie, Englisch

    Hello! My name is Bhavana Sitaphale, and I am currently pursuing a Master's degree in Physics at the University of Cologne. Science abounds, and studying it has taught me to value every little thing...
    20 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    18.01.2022
    51429 Bergisch Gladbach
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Haus und Garten in 33602 Bielefeld - Bielefeld Zentrum

    Haus und Garten in 33602 Bielefeld

    I’d like to call myself a home lover, I can do house caring all day and put a lot of mind and heart into it, like Monica in Friends :) I’m saving up to pay for my tution fee so I will work hard...
    Partner-Anzeige
    18.12.2021
    33602 Bielefeld
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Tierbetreuung in 12555 Berlin - Berlin Treptow-Köpenick

    Tierbetreuung in 12555 Berlin

    I always love all types of animals... obviously the one ho I like most are dogs I have been in the army and have the luck to can learn i specialize myself in the training of dogs but since I...
    Partner-Anzeige
    01.10.2021
    12555 Berlin
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 65185 Wiesbaden - Wiesbaden Rheingauviertel

    Kinderbetreuung in 65185 Wiesbaden

    Hi, I'm Yamili. I am Peruvian and I study Psychology. I am in Germany, because I would like to learn the language and get along with English. I live in Wiesbaden. I’m looking to take care of...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    15.11.2021
    65185 Wiesbaden
    Babysitter

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige